COVID-19 Update: Your health is our greatest priority. During this time we are operating our normal business hours Mon-Fri 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM. We are also offering Telephone Consultations and free Medication delivery to your home.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Health First Primary Care -  - Primary Care

Health First Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Tampa, FL &  Tampa, FL

46 total reviews

Health First Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health First Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS M.
Submitted 08/10/22
GREAT SERVICE
David G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Alva C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great Dr. Vargas Good Doctor and Her Staff⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Clemon R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Most caring and intelligent doctor I’ve met since my start in Medicare
Marilin A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Excelente doctora
CARLOS M.
Submitted 07/13/22
GRAT SERVICE.KEEP YOUR WONDERFUL WORK
CARLOS M.
Submitted 07/07/22
GEEAT SETVICE QUIC RESPONSE
Mayra M.
Submitted 07/05/22
My experiencia w her alwaysgood
Rolland M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good
Kristina A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love dr vargas
David G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very good
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Good doctor
Victoria T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Welcome with a smile. Reception area is always clean. The Doctors are efficient, they explain why the blood was done. They take the time to explain how each test came out. What is considered normal and what has changed since the last blood test and how or what you can do to stay healthy.
Juanita G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional and friendly atmosphere....you are made to feel comfortable there instead of out place like some offices.
Saadia A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent care, and thorough assessment
Sylvia B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very happy with Dr Hernandez and his staff! He was so thorough and listened to all of my replies. I would say that he is my forever doctor going forward.
Mark B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Professional, courteous, respectful and sanitized just excellent from the front desk to the D.R.
Ana M.
Submitted 03/09/22
I'm very happy with the care I always get from this clinic. My Dr Gisela is a very caring Dr. I'm really happy to have her as my primary Dr.
A A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Hernandez is an outstanding doctor who takes his time with his patients and completely explains diagnosis in a very clear and understanding way. ALL His office staff is also very outstanding and professional, especially the office manager. Would give them 10 star, but only had choice for 5. I would highly recommend this practice to any one. Also, you might want to note, if your wait runs long consider that he is not rushing patients and will take all the time he needs with you when your turn comes up. He is not one of these doctors that operate on 10 min timer for his patients.
Christine P.
Submitted 02/17/22
She is understanding of her patients. Also, likes to see her clients happy and healthy.