COVID-19 Update: Your health is our greatest priority. During this time we are operating our normal business hours Mon-Fri 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM. We are also offering Telephone Consultations and free Medication delivery to your home.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Health First Primary Care -  - Primary Care

Health First Primary Care

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in Tampa, FL &  Tampa, FL

8 total reviews

Health First Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health First Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel D.
Submitted 10/08/20
OK
Angela J.
Submitted 10/06/20
I was very skeptical of doing phone visits with the Dr but with Dr. Vargus she takes time to make sure you’re good and understand what’s going on with.
Angela J.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very laid back office
Myriam B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Estuve una buena experiencia porque la doctora es atenta en todo lo que le explique y me atendio como a mi me gusto y me senti a gusto si la recomiendo a mis amistades y el personal es bien cortes y son bien amables gracias por su attention.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was met at the door by gentleman, masked, to take my temperature. I felt very safe & comfortable, under the current circumstances. That was a very positive experience for me. Dr Vargas was very thorough & explained everything to me. Her staff is so friendly & helpful.
Robyn S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Vargas is excellent and explains things in a way that I can understand. She is very knowledgeable.
Anthony H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Vargas has helped me get my weight under control has helped me get my diabetes under control has helped me get my medications reduced. I've stayed out of the hospital since I've been seeing doctor Vargas after I had my ablation I've been feeling much better and everything is under control thank you Doctor Vargas
Anthony H.
Submitted 07/17/20
My experience with Doctor Vargas and her team of nurses has always been professional and above board I always feel safe and WellCare for. Dr. Vargas always gives me her undivided attention and her professional advice with the caring and understanding disposition.