COVID-19 Update: Your health is our greatest priority. During this time we are operating our normal business hours Mon-Fri 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM. We are also offering Telephone Consultations and free Medication delivery to your home.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Health First Primary Care -  - Primary Care

Health First Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Tampa, FL &  Tampa, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Health First Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health First Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Always friendly and respectful to the people they serve.Dr Vargas is very professional and knowledgeable with her patients needs.
Ernesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Trato muy profesional y un ambiente muy agradable.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I am a regular client and I needed an immediate appointment and they worked me in very qiuckly
MARILYN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I came in to get my blood drawn and the girl couldn’t get it with the second try and I was disappointed that I was gonna have to go to Labcorp
JEAN MAUREEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience. Everyone who works there is happy and thorough. Dr. Vargas explains everything and she is friendly and kind.
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Muy buena experiencia y servicio
Lashana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Wonderful
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Was very informative and on waiting, handled everything I needed
ALEXANDER R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Wait time was too long but it was my first visit.. time will tell how it goes in the future! As we are expected to be on time so should they. With regards to the attention, the personnel and Dr. Vargas are incredibly nice and very professional, the atmosphere is great as well, I would definitely recommend them!!!
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very effective. Wait is not to long.
Ysora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Me encanta ir a su consultorio.
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
GREAT SERVICE
David G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Alva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great Dr. Vargas Good Doctor and Her Staff⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Clemon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Most caring and intelligent doctor I’ve met since my start in Medicare
Marilin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excelente doctora
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
GRAT SERVICE.KEEP YOUR WONDERFUL WORK
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
GEEAT SETVICE QUIC RESPONSE
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
My experiencia w her alwaysgood
Rolland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good